PFA AWARDS: PFA Players award Nominees K ANTE & HAZARD.
Chelsea star Eden hazard and N’golo leads the PFA players of the year award nominees.
The PFA players of the year award was won by Riyad  Mahrez last season,AGE 26 BORN 21 February 1991,height 1.78m(5ft 10) playing position winger.

Riyad Mahrez winner of last year PFA Award

The list of the nominees was released this afternoon.following what has been a spectacular season of entertainment and competitive season,gradually is going to the deadline with nothing yet decided,these nominees will have to battle it out to win the prestigious player of the year award.which of these superstar will win the crown this time around?
  PFA PLAYERS PLAYER OF THE YEAR AWARD WAS WON BY RIYAD MAHREZ  WON LAST SEASON.The Algerian fired Leicester city to the EPL title in the 2015/2016 season.who will win the accolade this year.Chelsea Eden hazard and N’golo kante are the chief contender for the gong.many says is going to be battle between the duo.

we briefly consider these nominees one after the other.

Eden hazard

Eden hazard won the award two year ago when Chelsea last won the premier league and has been an  influential figure in the blues latest push to be  crown champion of England.hazard goal have kept Chelsea  pushing on for the EPL title.His 14 goals matches his best ever in a season for Chelsea.There are 7 more games to go for him to make a difference.He won the young player of the year in 2014 and won this very award in 2015 and remains the favorite this year also.

N’golo kante

Kante will become the first person to win the EPL title consecutively with two different teams,if Chelsea clinches the tile.His influence since coming to England has been simply superlative.k ante has won 22 tackles in the opponent’s half this season,which is more than any other players in the league and emphasizes how good he is in preventing counter attack and also lunching quick attacks high uo the pitch for the blues. he is the main favorite for the PFA player’s player of the year Award given his importance to Chelsea this season.  

Zlatan Ibrahimovic


since joining on free transfer in July 2016,The 35year old swede has scored 28 goals in 43 outing in all competition.Ibrahimovic ha established himself as the super-head of united attack’s under Jose-mourinho.He has been a great player this season foe united.

Harry Kane

Kane’s  season has been remarkable.After last season’s goal- scoring exploits,many never gave him the chance to pick up from where stopped.At last,he’s done it!Harry Kane is currently the best English striker and one of the best young strikers in the world football.he has 19 league goals to his name.He also nominated for the young players of the year award.his wonderful scoring ability has been seen him score 19goals in just 23 league games in this season.

Alexis Sanchez

Despite arsenals inconsistent season,the Chilean has remained consistent.His tally 18 goals and 9 assist has been very helpful to arsenals top 4 ambition.He has played mostly in the center forward position for arsenal.although his performances have dipped in recent months,he deserves this nomination.

Romelu lukaku

The Belgian and everton prodigy has enjoyed a stellar season till date.goal  he is currently the highest scorer in the EPL with 23goal.He also has 6 assists to his name this season.the Belgian has been phenomenal at home in recent months having scored 13goals in the 8 home games scoring in each each one of those games